Skip to content
Start main Content

Staff Directory

Library Management Team

Director of Library Services Gabrielle K W WONG 2358-6702 LBGABI@ust.hk
Secretary Lily LO 2358-6702 LBLILY@ust.hk
Associate Director of Library Services Edward SPODICK 2358-6743 LBSPODIC@ust.hk
Head (Access Services) Venia Y M MAK 2358-6771 LBVENIA@ust.hk
Head (Administrative Services) Clara KWAN 2358-6703 LBCLARA@ust.hk
Head (Collection Development) Catherine S Y KWOK 2358-6758 LBCKWOK@ust.hk
Head (Research & Learning Support) Victoria F CAPLAN 2358-6756 LBCAPLAN@ust.hk
Head (Resource Management) Ada S M CHEUNG 2358-6726 LBADA@ust.hk
Head (Systems & Digital Services) Andrew C W WONG 2358-6745 LBANDREW@ust.hk

Access Services

Head (Access Services) Venia Y M MAK 2358-6771 LBVENIA@ust.hk

Circulation

Librarian (Access Services) May M Y LEUNG 2358-6777 LBMAY@ust.hk
Officer (Circulation) Rowena S H CHICK 2358-6781 LBCHICK@ust.hk
Julia P W LIU 2358-6778 LBJULIA@ust.hk
Officer (Reserve & Stacks) Lina L N CHEUNG 2358-6773 LBLINA@ust.hk
Tony C Y FUNG 2358-6795 LBCYFUNG@ust.hk
Assistant Officer (Circulation) Graham Y H CHAU 2358-6774 LBYHCHAU@ust.hk
Loi Tim LIN 2358-6774 LBTIM@ust.hk
Irene Y F TSE 2358-6779 LBIRETSE@ust.hk
Winki W T YUEN 2358-6780 LBWINKI@ust.hk
Assistant Officer (Reserve & Stacks) Jessie S S LAM 2358-6754 LBJESSIELAM@ust.hk
Dick K M LAU 2358-6794 LBDICK@ust.hk
Eva Y W LAW 2358-6775 LBEVA@ust.hk
Simon C F LIU 2358-6795 LBSIMON@ust.hk
Tony K S PO 2358-6780 LBPKS@ust.hk
Trace S H YEUNG 2358-6775 LBTRACE@ust.hk
Library Assistant Alex Y K WONG 2358-6779 LBALEX@ust.hk

Commons & Media Resources

Librarian (Access Services) Tak Kin TSANG 2358-6786 LBTAKKIN@ust.hk
Officer (Commons & Media Resources) Katherian K L TSE 2358-6788 LBKLTSE@ust.hk
Assistant Officer (Commons & Media Resources) Abby Y Y AU YEUNG 2358-6789 LBABBY@ust.hk
June H M OR 2358-6790 LBJUNE@ust.hk

Document Supply Service

Senior Officer (Document Supply Service) Peggy P K LI 2358-6766 LBPEGGY@ust.hk
Assistant Officer (Document Supply Service) Florence L M LIU 2358-6754 LBLMLIUF@ust.hk
Clara S Y WUN 2358-6764 LBSYWUN@ust.hk
Michelle M S YEUNG 2358-6764 LBMICHEL@ust.hk

Administration Office

Head (Administrative Services) Clara KWAN 2358-6703 LBCLARA@ust.hk
Manager (Administrative Services) Joyce W K YAU 2358-6708 LBJOYCE@ust.hk
Manager (Facilities & Finance) Irene Y M WONG 2358-6704 LBIWONG@ust.hk
Officer (Administrative Services) Tammy H L FUNG 2358-6710 LBTAMMY@ust.hk
Lily LO 2358-6702 LBLILY@ust.hk
Officer (Facilities) Irene S Y LO 2358-6706 LBIRENE@ust.hk
Administrative Support Assistant Kwong Faat SIU 2358-6720 LBFAAT@ust.hk

Collection Development

Head (Collection Development) Catherine S Y KWOK 2358-6758 LBCKWOK@ust.hk
Manager (Collection Development) Celia P Y CHEUNG 2358-6768 LBCELIA@ust.hk
Officer (Collection Development) Immanuel F C CHAN 2358-6705 LBFCCHAN@ust.hk
Assistant Officer (Collection Development) Tze Wah LU 2358-6705 LBLUTW@ust.hk

Digital Humanities

Digital Humanities Specialist Qiuzi GUO 2358-6712 HMQZGUO@ust.hk
Assistant Manager (Digital Humanities) Holly H Y CHAN 2358-6711 LBHOLLY@ust.hk

Research & Learning Support

Head (Research & Learning Support) Victoria F CAPLAN 2358-6756 LBCAPLAN@ust.hk

Learning Support

Manager (Learning Support) Eunice S P WONG 2358-6751 LBEUNICE@ust.hk
Librarian (Learning Support) Lester C H CHAN 2358-6746 LBLESTER@ust.hk
Samson W C CHOI 2358-6763 LBSAMSON@ust.hk
Ernest T H LAM 2358-6769 LBERNEST@ust.hk
Assistant Manager (Research and Learning Support) Dorian H L CHOW 2358-6782 LBDORIAN@ust.hk
Assistant Officer (Learning Support) Susan W S CHENG 2358-6753 LBSUC@ust.hk

Research Support

 

Manager (Research Support) Kevin K M HO 2358-6761 LBKEVIN@ust.hk
Librarian (Research Support) Jennifer Y S GU 2358-6755 LBJENNIFER@ust.hk
Aster L ZHAO 2358-6767 LBASTER@ust.hk
Officer (Research Support) Winny W L MAK 2358-6759 LBWINNY@ust.hk

Resource Management

Head (Resource Management) Ada S M CHEUNG 2358-6726 LBADA@ust.hk

Monographs

 

Manager (Resource Management) Xiaolei WANG 2358-6727 LBXWANG@ust.hk
Librarian (Resource Management) Patti P T LAI 2358-6735 LBPATTI@ust.hk
Assistant Manager (Resource Management) Onion K H PONG 2358-6736 LBONION@ust.hk
Officer (Monographs) Benjamin W K CHAU 2358-6716 LBWKBC@ust.hk
Margaret N C CHU 2358-6765 LBMARGAR@ust.hk
Irene S F HUI 2358-6715 LBIRH@ust.hk
Ginny S I LAU 2358-6713 LBSIGINNY@ust.hk
Mary C F YEUNG 2358-6733 LBYCF@ust.hk
Library Assistant Maggie Y L NG 2358-6736 LBMAGGIE@ust.hk

Serials

Manager (Resource Management) Lois M Y FUNG 2358-6737 LBLOIS@ust.hk
Librarian (Resource Management) Irene O Y LI 2358-6730 LBYAN@ust.hk
Assistant Manager (Resource Management) Titania Y W HUNG 2358-6722 LBTITANIA@ust.hk
Senior Officer (Resource Management) Yat Wah CHAN 2358-6719 LBWAH@ust.hk
Officer (Serials) Angie Y S CHUNG 2358-6734 LBSALTTL@ust.hk
Renee S K YEUNG 2358-6718 LBRENEE@ust.hk
Assistant Officer (Serials) Tina T H CHAN 2358-6721 LBTINA@ust.hk
Peter F S LEE 2358-6731 LBPETER@ust.hk
Eunis W S PANG 2358-6731 LBEUNIS@ust.hk

Systems & Digital Services

Head (Systems & Digital Services) Andrew C W WONG 2358-6745 LBANDREW@ust.hk
Librarian (Systems & Digital Services) Franky W H CHEUNG 2358-6738 FRANKYCHEUNG@ust.hk
Martin K Y SO 2358-6748 LBMARTIN@ust.hk
Leo C H WONG 2358-6747 LBLEO@ust.hk
Terry C S YIP 2358-6742 LBTERRY@ust.hk
Officer (Systems & Digital Services) Sam K S CHU 2358-6739 LBSHING@ust.hk
Joey C H CHUNG 2358-6740 LBJOEY@ust.hk

University Archives & Special Collections

 

 

Librarian (Archives & Special Collections) Shirley X ZHANG 2358-6750 LBSHIRLEY@ust.hk
Officer (Archives & Special Collections) Fiona W H MA 2358-6785 LBFIONA@ust.hk
Assistant Officer (Archives & Special Collections) Jessie C Y HUI 2358-6784 LBJESSIEHUI@ust.hk
 
Go Back to page Top

last modified 23 May 2024