Start main Content

HKUST LibraryCollections & ResourcesDatabasesAll Databases

All Databases

Gale business insights. ^Details
Gale digital scholar lab. ^Details
Gale ebooks ^{Details | Guide}
Gale in context. Environmental studies ^Details
Gale literature. ^Details
Gale primary sources. ^Details
Gale primary sources. Archives unbound. Asian studies. ^Details
Gale primary sources. Archives unbound. China : records of the U.S. Department of State, [1930-1949]. ^Details
Gale primary sources. Archives unbound. Chinese Maritime Customs Service : the Customs' gazette, 1869-1913. ^Details
Gale primary sources. Archives unbound. Chinese Maritime Customs Service publications, 1859-1949. ^Details
Gale primary sources. Archives unbound. General George C. Marshall's mission to China, 1945-1947. ^Details
Gale primary sources. Archives unbound. The Chinese Civil War and U.S.-China relations : records of the U.S. State Department's Office of Chinese Affairs, 1945-1955. ^Details
Gale primary sources. China and the modern world. ^Details
Gale primary sources. China and the modern world. Diplomacy and political secrets (1869–1950). ^Details
Gale primary sources. China and the modern world. Hong Kong, Britain and China : the Rise and Fall of Empires (1841-1951) ^Details
Gale primary sources. China and the modern world. Hong Kong, Britain and China, part II, 1965-1993. ^Details
Gale primary sources. China and the modern world. Imperial China and the West part I (1815-1881). ^Details
Gale primary sources. China and the modern world. Imperial China and the West part II (1865 - 1905). ^Details
Gale primary sources. China and the modern world. Missionary, sinology, and literary periodicals (1817-1949). ^Details
Gale primary sources. China and the modern world. Records of Shanghai and the International Settlement, 1836-1955. ^Details
Gale primary sources. China and the modern world. Records of the Maritime Customs Service of China (1854-1949). ^Details
Gale primary sources. Environmental history. Colonial policy and global development, 1896-1993. ^Details
Gale primary sources. Financial times historical archive, 1888-2021. ^Details
Gale primary sources. Liberty magazine historical archive, 1924-1950. ^Details
Gale primary sources. Nineteenth century collections online. Asia and the West : diplomacy and cultural exchange. ^Details
Gale primary sources. Nineteenth century collections online. Mapping the world : maps and travel literature. ^Details
Gale primary sources. Refugees, relief and resettlement : forced migration and World War II. ^Details
Gale primary sources. Refugees, relief and resettlement : the early Cold War and Decolonization. ^Details
Gale primary sources. State papers online colonial. ^Details
Gale primary sources. The Economist historical archive, 1843-2020. ^Details
Gale primary sources. The illustrated London news historical archive, 1842-2003. ^Details
Gale primary sources. The making of the modern world. [Part I], [The Goldsmiths’-Kress Library of Economic Literature, 1450-1850]. ^Details
Gale primary sources. The Sunday Times historical archive, 1822-2021. ^Details
Gale primary sources. The Times digital archive, 1785-2019. ^Details
Gartner. ^Details
Google scholar ^{Details | Guide}
Google. ^Details
GreenFILE ^{Details | Guide}

Zotero ^Details

Important: Excessive downloading is prohibited

Note: Security Certificate Warning

Top

last modified 10 August 2016