All Databases

Provides access to two citation databases including Conference Proceedings Citation Index - Science (CPCI-S) and Conference Proceedings Citation Index - Social Science & Humanities (CPCI-SSH). Bibliographic information and abstract can be searched by keyword, author, conference, author's affiliation, cited author, cited work and cited year in over 110,000 journals and book-based proceedings across 256 subject disciplines. Guide

Provides access to two citation databases including Conference Proceedings Citation Index - Science (CPCI-S) and Conference Proceedings Citation Index - Social Science & Humanities (CPCI-SSH). Bibliographic information and abstract can be searched by keyword, author, conference, author's affiliation, cited author, cited work and cited year in over 110,000 journals and book-based proceedings across 256 subject disciplines. Guide

Provides bibliographic information and abstracts to articles in 7,100 international science and engineering journals. The database also contains the references cited in the articles. It can be searched by keyword, author, source, author's affiliation, cited author, cited work and cited year. Guide

Provides bibliographic information and abstracts to articles in 2,100 international social sciences journals and selected relevant articles from 7,100 natural and physical science journals worldwide. The database also contains the references cited in the articles. It can be searched by keyword, author, source, author's affiliation, cited author, cited work and cited year. Guide

Provides web access to Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, Conference Proceedings Citation Index-Science and Conference Proceedings Citation Index-Social Science and Humanities. SCIE covers 7,100 international science and engineering journals. SSCI covers 2,100 social science and business journals worldwide. Both databases can be searched by keyword, author, source, author's affiliation, cited author, cited work and cited year. CPCI provides bibliographic information and abstracts to papers in over 110,000 conference proceedings worldwide across 256 subject disciplines. All four indexes contain the references cited in the papers. Guide